## HALL COUNTY, TEXAS ELECTED OFFICIALS

(Updated January 1, 2021)

OFFICE	OFFICIAL	TERM	RE-ELECTION YEAR
District Judge, 100th Judicial District	Stuart Messer	4	2020
District Attorney, 100th Judicial District	Luke M. Inman	4	2020
County Attorney	Harley Caudle (appointed 10/2020)	2	2022
County Judge	Ray Powell	4	2022
District and County Clerk	Olivia M. Fisher	4	2022
Sheriff	Tom Heck	4	2020
County Tax Assessor-Collector	Teresa Altman	4	2020
County Treasurer	Janet Bridges	4	2022
County Commissioner, Precinct No. 1	Ronny Wilson (appointed 01/2021)	2	2022
County Commissioner, Precinct No. 2	Terry Lindsey	4	2022
County Commissioner, Precinct No. 3	Gary Proffitt	4	2020
County Commissioner, Precinct No. 4	Troy Glover	4	2022
Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 1, 2, & 3	Sherrie Stone	4	2022
Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 4	Cody Bell	4	2022